About YIH JIA

Manufacturer and Developer of copper and aluminum alloy forging of Taiwan

Yih Jia Industrial Co., was founded in 1991, specializes in the OEM/ ODM development and manufacturing of precision copper and aluminum alloy forging in Taiwan. We are able to offer accurate and high-quality forged parts for a wide range of industries. Our major products include lock/Door handle parts, bathroom parts, building parts, mechanical parts, marine vessel parts, auto/motorcycle parts, bicycle part, hand-tool parts, etc.

Independent mold design ability and the domestic and international manufacturer trusts to OEM best-choice

Yih Jia owns independent design ability to design mould and excellent process improvement knowledge. Advancing the quality of OEM products and upgrading constantly, the production scope is also expanded continuously. Because the mould is designed and developed by us, shorten the time of product development

and manufacture, and perfectly control quality and delivery date for customers, help the customer promote the ability to gain international order.

The excellent completed Operation-integrated production and offer 1000-ton forging capability

We provide customers the omni-bearing and excellent service of completed production manufacture including designing, developing, molding, forging, precise CNC lathe turning and milling and polishing. In addition to using high-efficient Pro-E 3D CAD development & design software systems, we also own advanced 1000 tons, 600 tons, 400 tons of forging production line, puncher, four axle / five axle CNC processing machine, CNC swiss-type lathe, high-level order image measuring apparatus etc. precise and perfect automatic equipment. Combine and accumulate professional manufacturing technology and experience for more than ten years that enable us to create best economic benefits of producing for customers, and let us have more advantages of competition than the other same trade.

 

Variety and High-quality of OEM forging parts

The kinds of our OEM/ODM forged products made by copper and aluminum is much diversified. Our lock parts, bathroom parts, building parts and other industrial forging parts of products all got the favorable comment of the industrial because of the high-quality appearance. Therefore, the business grows up steadily.

 

Absorbed in customer's demand, Best business partner

Yih Jia always insists high-quality, and represents differential advantage at the quality of all kinds of OEM copper / aluminum alloy forging product. We concentrate on customers’ needs, good service and an ongoing loyalty for our customers. We are committed to being the "best business partner" of you. As you chose Yih Jia you chose the most high-quality products and service at the same time.

        Business Philosophy

Yih Jia regard ' innovate, technology, quality, and service ' as our Business Philosophy, Devoted to promoting the core competition advantage of independent research and development ability. Expand the market actively, in order to becoming the total solution supplier of copper and aluminum forging OEM parts development and manufacture in the world, and reaching ' base on Taiwan, take a broad view of the whole world ' and ' business sustainable manage ' in the long-term target.

In addition, how to cooperate with the customer's marketing plan to channel the products into the market within shortest time, enable customers to maintain the advantage of popular marketing, so as to reach the long-term partnership of ' cooperative win-win ' is our manage policy.

 

Copyright 2009 Yih Jia Industrial Co., Ltd. Web site designed and hosted by FORMOSA

關於億加

銅鋁合金鍛造大廠.OEM/ODM開發能力強

億加企業股份有限公司創立於1991年,為台灣銅鍛造及鋁鍛造加工業界之著名廠商,擁有堅強的 OEM/ODM開發製造能力。主要鍛造產品涵蓋衛浴五金、建築五金、機械五金、船舶零件、汽機 車零件、自行車零件、手工具零件等,提供客戶精密優質的一體成型鍛造部品。

自主模具設計能力.國內外大廠委外代工首選

億加擁有快速堅強的模具自主設計開發能力,產品 研發不斷創新與升級,生產規模持續擴大與精進。

 

由於模具自行設計、開發,不但能為客戶縮短產品 開發量產時間,也更精準掌控產品之品質與交貨期 ,大幅協助客戶提升國際接單能力,而能領先業界 成為國內外客戶委外代工之的首選。

一貫化製程.1000噸級的鍛造能量

我們由設計開發、開模、鍛造、CNC車床/銑床精密加工到拋光,提供客戶全方位優異的一貫化製 程服務。除採用高效率化之Pro-E 3D CAD開發設計軟體外,更擁有先進的1000噸、600噸、400噸 鍛造機台生產線、沖床及CNC四軸/五軸加工機、CNC複合自動車床、高階影像測量儀…等精密 而完善之自動化設備,融合累積數十年專業製造技術與經驗,能為客戶創造出最佳生產經濟效益, 使我們更具備諸多競爭者所不及之優勢。

多元化.高品質OEM鍛造加工部品

億加代客OEM開發的銅/鋁鍛造品,種類 相當多元化,所開發模具品項超過數千種 以上,無論門鎖五金、衛浴五金、建材五 金乃至其他工業五金鍛品零件,高品質的 形象屢受各產業界好評,業務穩定成長。

 

 

專注客戶需求.最佳事業夥伴

億加一向走高品質路線,展現各類 OEM 銅/鋁合金鍛品品質上差異化優勢。我們專注客戶需求 (FOCUS),迅速服務客戶(FAST),協同客戶發展(FORWARD),並扮演客戶最佳事業夥伴的角色 (FRIENDLY),當您選擇億加,您同時選擇了最優質的產品與服務。

        經營理念

億加團隊以「研發創新、卓越技術、品質第一、服務至上」為經營理念,致力深化與提昇自主之 研發實力等無可取代的核心競爭優勢。藉此積極拓展市場版圖,力求成為國際間銅鍛造/鋁鍛造 部品之研發、生產解決方案最優供應者,達到「立足台灣、放眼全球」及企業「永續經營」發展 之長遠目標。

另外,如何配合客戶的行銷計畫在最短的時間內將產品導入市場,使得客戶能保有市場行銷的優勢 ,以此來達到「合作雙贏」的長期夥伴關係,則是億加團隊的重點營運策略方針。

 

億加企業股份有限公司銅鍛造及鋁鍛造加工零件開發製造。主要鍛造產品涵蓋衛浴五金、建築五金、機械五金、船舶零件、汽機車零件、自行車零件、手工具零件等。

Copyright 2009 Yih Jia Industrial Co., Ltd. Web site designed and hosted by FORMOSA